کلاس زبان انگلیسی تیزهوشان

Think about your dreams --> Plan --> WORK HARD = Success

کلاس زبان انگلیسی تیزهوشان

Think about your dreams --> Plan --> WORK HARD = Success

دانلود برنامه آموزش علائم فونتیک IPA


آیا نمی توانید تلفظ علائم فنوتیک یک لغت در دیکشنری را بخوانید؟ این برنامه کوچک و کاربردی که محصولی از British Council است به شما کمک میکند تلفظ همه اصوات انگلیسی و علائم فونتیک مربوط به هر صوت را فرا بگیرید و در نتیجه به تلفظ و لهجه انگلیسی خود بهبود ببخشید. بر خلاف تصور رایج، فراگیری علائم فونتیک کار سختی نیست و با کمک تمرین و تکرار می توان آنها را فرا گرفت. همچنین همکاران و اساتید عزیز زبان می توانند از این جدول برای تدریس نحوه تلفظ صحیح اصوات انگلیسی و علائم فونتیک در کلاس استفاده نمایند.

دانلود در ادامه مطلب: 
ادامه مطلب ...

مناجات با خدا



I  Am Thankful...
I can see the beauty all around me.
There are those whose world is always dark

I  Am Thankful...
I can walk.
There are those who have never taken their first step.

I  Am Thankful ...
My heart can be broken.
There are those who are so hardened they cannot be touched


I  Am Thankful ...
For the opportunity to help others.
There are those who have not been so abundantly blessed as I.

I  Am Thankful ...
I can work.
There are those who have to depend on others for even their most basic needs

I  Am Thankful ...
I have been loved.
There are those for whom no one has ever cared.

ِDo" in English Sentences"



Do you follow?
گرفتی چی شد؟

Why do you ask?
چرا میپرسی؟

I'll do my best
همه ی تلاشمو میکنم

I made him do so
من مجبورش کردم که انجامش بده

Do it by yourself
خودت انجامش بده

Do as he tells you
طبق گفته ی اون انجام بده

Tell me what to do
بگو چیکار کنم

What am I to do now?
حالا چیکار کنم؟

Do whatever you like
هر کاری دوست داری انجام بده

Do you have a minute?
یه دقیقه وقت داری؟

Do you look your age?
به سنت میخوری؟

This will do for now
برای الان کافیه

A thousand yen will do
هزار یِن کافیه

Where do you have pain?
کجات درد میکنه؟

Do you feel like eating?
مایلی یه چیزی بخوریم؟

Do you have a pen on you?
خودکار داری همرات؟

Who do you think you are?
فکر میکنی کی هستی؟

Do you think I'm to blame?
فکر میکنی من مقصرم؟

What do you like about her?
از چی اون خوشت میاد؟

Do you want to SPEAK any language? - Video

A simple method to speak any language



خلاصه اینکه:

اگر می خواهید زبانی را زود صحبت کنید،

باید زبان خودتان را فراموش کنید.


Types of Jobs

(((Click on the picture for a better view)))



what other jobs do you know in English?

How do you feel today? - look & learn





Can you guess how does the boy  at the  bottom left feel?

leave a comment

Chinese Interesting Food Culture


As a country that pays great attention to courtesy, our cuisine culture is deep rooted in China's history. As a visitor or guest in either a Chinese home or restaurant you will find that table manners are essential and the distinctive courtesies displayed will invariably add to the enjoyment of your meals and keep you in high spirits.
 
ادامه مطلب ...